You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have the Perfect Plan to Grow the Steemit User Base!

in #steemit8 years ago

I am with you! I am absolutely in love with steemit. I am a recording artist and have been on the scene online for about 8 years. I have had some success stories and some flops, and using steemit to share about this with fans and start actually making some profits on my posts has been drawing people into steemit. I want to see this succeed. We can all work together to bring the masses in. I like what you said " Go and do something amazing, then come here and write about it" thats exactly what I want to do. Steem on my friend. new follower and upvote here

Sort:  

Excellent! Thank you you.

We've got a pretty amazing, creative group of early adopters here. I'm quite excited about that.

Fully agreed!

I'm especially excited about opportunities with the Open Mic project started by @luzcypher. They've got some incredible talent that could really help draw a crowd!

As I've mentioned elsewhere, I've had great success with promoting Pro-Steemit / Steemit content (though often not links directly to the site) on Reddit. If you're on there I would suggest you try finding a suitable subreddit to link your stuff in and that way bring more traffic to the site!

Also, please consider supporting/chiming in on the project I just recently post about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12