Sort:  

Yes!!! Thank you, I wanted a picture that conveyed my feelings at this time. I have always been a just "google it" kind of guy but I am in a realm where documentation is S#!T. Once I get some blanks filled in should be good to go. Stickers is on my agenda for real though, this should be on the radar. It is super analog but gets the job done.

the stickers is big yes. I LOVE THE IDEA. In this new world where everyone is locked beyond there screens we forget the power of the tangible.

This whole crypto revolution process is a transfer to analog to digital. People say bitcoin isnt real and I ask if they use and debit or credit cards. The click in their head is visible in their expression. Once the site is setup, adding new designs is easy and we have a whole group of creatives ready to pump out some alluring images. Just a matter of getting the mechanism created.

I am excited for all this energy. best of luck with your part in all of it. much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21