100 ways to self-motivation. The book specifically for Steemit authors. Part 3.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

How to find the strength to write again. I believe in the statistics.

Hello, dear friends! We continue to consider two important topics of this resource. The first theme - Steemit authors. Namely, the problem of failure of many authors to write more, because they are not getting the desired results. The second theme - Steve Chandler's book, "100 Ways to self-motivation." It is very crucial, as it allows to partially solve the problem of the authors. Set out in its recommendations allow us to find the strength and motivation to move forward and develop this community.

The first two editions about this book didn't gain even $ 0.01. But I'm faithful to its concept, so I continue to have my business. In my work there are readers, and even regular readers. It's nice and it gives me strength.

Therefore, before we proceed to consider the third part, I would like to express a thought.

You all know that there are whales on this site. Whales - these are people who have a high voice. They can significantly increase the weight of your work. This leads to decent earnings.

So, I believe in the statistics. I believe that there is a small percentage, a small probability that my work will be noticed. I'm doing a quality publication every day. Every day something useful. So every day I have one chance to get me noticed. Do you Know what I mean?

You can't give up because there is a chance for all. You just need time. In probability theory, someday, each author will receive their attention. You just need to be patient and work. Think about it, friends.

But now 3 ways of self-motivation by Steve Chandler:

1. Make a library on wheels. Do you know when we often visited by evil thoughts and gloom? When our brain is not busy with anything important. If your brain is not loaded effective thoughts, he begins to cling to the experience. And we begin to wind yourself a bad mood. Just remember how we came today on the leg as the morning was rain, how little we gained votes in Steemit ...

And most often it occurs in the way. Experienced drivers can automatically analyze the way. And it is time to think about something else. Passengers on the road and did nothing booked. And here it turns out some space for thoughts. And the flames pour congestion, stuffy weather, and so on …

In general, there is a way out? Listen to audio books. Make a library on wheels. Shipping your brain the information that will be useful. For 2 years of driving I have 2 options - either quiet relaxation music or books. And do you know how many interesting thoughts and ideas come at this time! A bunch of!

2. Take small steps toward the goal. We want all at once. We are constantly struggling with the time and we are not satisfied with small results. Because of this, many will never begin to change. They believe that if the result can not be obtained quickly, so it makes no sense. But let's think.

Suppose you need to learn 100 foreign words. Which is easier - to teach 100 for 1 day or 100 days, 1 word? Certainly easier to learn one word a day. This is elementary. You may say that it is a long time. What it does not make sense. BUT! If you make only 5 days - you will learn 5 words. Even if you stop, you'll have at least a small result. If you don't start at all - you will not have any the results.

It works with any large-scale goals. It is better to do some little, than to do nothing. Is not it?

3. First change yourself. This is logical. Imagine if I told you about this book, and I would have given up. And would not comply with its principles. That would be foolish. The best way to teach someone something - is to show by example.

Here I sit, I am writing to you. Because I believe that if I have enough will power, thus you have enough. You can.

Thank you that you have read this post until the end. I really want you to try something out of the way of your life. It works for me. You can do it!

Appreciate the time, enjoy life and be happy!

Best Regards, Soulbrain.

My goal is $ 100,000
100 ways to self-motivation. Part 1
100 ways to self-motivation. Part 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51