200 Followers on Steemit! Woot Woot!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hello Steemians! I’ve managed to gain 200 followers and 41 rep!

Thank you all so very much for following me here. I’ve been on here for about two months, and it’s been very productive!

If you go through my blogs you’ll see that in this time I’ve produced 10 songs, and have them on the blockchain. I have the songs on DSound, and have been uploading them on DTube (have 3 more to upload).

When I’ve uploaded the rest to DTube, I’ll be hitting my programs producing more Crypto related tunes.

Steemit has been an interesting journey as well as making music again in general. It’s becoming incredibly hard to get people’s attention to listen to them. However, little by little things are coming along and it’s been a good time.

Steemit is like a deep sea dive seeing so many fish. I appreciate anyone who has taken the time to look at my blogs, and listen to my music. I am hoping to gain a true audience as time goes by.
Anyway, just wanted to write a quick blog thanking everyone here, and I’m looking forward to the future here on Steemit.

Take care,

Soular ECryptz

My songs on Steemit/DSound so far:

      
    
   

 

Please upvote/resteem/follow

 

Thank you all!

 

Connect with Soular ECryptz:

 

soularecryptz.com

Steemit

Minds

onG

MeWe

Gab

Choon

DSound

Musicoin

Soundcloud

Bitchute

DTube

Atom Collector Records

Discord

Open Bazaar

Bitify

Peerhub

Twatter

Sort:  

Congratulations, you're crushing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34