You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Steemit Success Story & Guide: The Power of Steemit, How it Really CAN Change Your Life! 🤑😍

in #steemit7 years ago

I can tell that you put your heart into your work and though it was a long read, it was very inspiring. I have been here since May and posted one original article in the introduce yourself tag. I'm studying tutorials and learning a lot but just reading posts by such creative positive people enriches each day I get to spend time here. And just by enjoying the community and getting to know like-minded individuals increases my wallet.

I really do agree with you, that having several people who are interested and engaged is better than strangers who don't care about quality of content. Thanks for a great post.

Sort:  

Hi @sophistryproof sometimes I get a little bit "teacher-y" haha ;) I always feel like there is so much to say on this topic (sorry it's a bit long) maybe I should make a bunch of smaller ones instead! =D I love that you're studying Steemit, that's what I did too... a lot. I wanted to learn as much as I could before I really started going in here. There are so many amazingly creative people on here, it's so great to be able to have all the content I want in one place! ;)

I hope everything continues going well for you on here, having a community of supportive people is life-changing. I know in finding mine, it's truly made me a new person! <3

Have a great week <3

Hi @heart-to-heart I don't mind you or anyone being a little bit "teacher-y", I am so thankful for anyone willing to share and help others. There is so much to learn and just by being here everyday you have to pick up something useful, I look forward to the day when I start really getting all this. There is so much to learn...tools, other sites and all the tech knowledge of designing posts....sharing, promoting, announcing, networking.....and finding the streamlined path the works for you. It is so exciting and steemit is blowing my mind. Grateful for all the good people here. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33