You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit Page Banner - Winner Selected!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi. I thank you and @officialfuzzy for the opportunity again, but I have a question.

Have you decided yet whether it will be on the live site, and if it is, do you have any timeline for how long it will take.

I find myself rather intrigued to see how it will look if it is implemented, and as a result of this curiosity, I have been checking the welcome page like a hundred times a day to see if it is there yet.

It would be very helpful to know what sort of time frame it is likely to take, as it will prevent me from constantly checking.

Or even if you intend to post an update once it is done, that will also be useful as I am a follower of yours.

Sort:  

@bitcoiner is working on the development. I don't have an exact timeline (or guarantee that it will be approved) but as a rough guess I would say another month. I will post on it as soon as there are any significant updates. Thanks for your patience :) I'm excited/hopeful to see it on the live site too!

If you talk to @bitcoiner he may be able to give you a sneak peek of what he has up on his test site.

Thanks a lot. I can give the refreshing a rest then lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49