You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit Page Banner - Winner Selected!

in #steemit7 years ago






Yes, these images are mine and I have no problem with you or anyone making use of them.


I added a couple of bluer ones in there which I also had saved.


I have retained the files. The road map suggested a new logo and color scheme for Steemit. Should that arrive soon, I will be able to match the new colour scheme easily upon request.


Thanks, @timcliff for the opportunity. More than the bounty, I am ecstatic about my work being a part of the website. I am truly honoured.

Sort:  

You did an excellent job - congratulations on being the winner :) Thank you for all your great submissions!!

Congratulations @son-of-satire - it's a lovely banner and of course I love the Steemit blue. :)

Yeees! Congrats, dude! One hell of a job. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48