You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Experiment: communication required, this is a social platform

in #steemit8 years ago

If people only paid attention to those who have more than a little insight into this. Tell u what. if you join me in beyonditcoins mumble ill tell u some of my other plans :)

I'm not very tech savvy, so if the ideas are at the coding level, I probably won't be able to make sense of them. But, if they are just promotional sort of things, then I'd feel a lot more comfortable in my ability to expand upon those ideas with you.

Sort:  

Id love to bring more thinkers in man. I dont know everything so its IMPERATIVE to surround ourselves with people who are smarter than us in various places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67