A Gift To The Community: Download A Free Animated Upvote/Resteem/Follow GIF To Go At The End Of Your Posts

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


If you commented on my previous post requesting a custom banner, search for it below.


If you failed to specify a colour for your username, I chose white as default. Simply right click on yours and save it to your computer for future usage.









I also prepared a different version without a username attached so that anyone in the community can download it and use it on their posts.


Right click on the image below and save it if you find it useful.



Consider this a thank you for all that I have gotten from this platform so far. I do not speak in a monetary sense, but refer to the insightful, through-provoking discussions, the discovery and development of my own passions, and simply being a part of a system that I actually support in terms of morality for a change.


If you download one for yourself, I ask that you resteem so that another can download it also.



Have a great night, Steemians-


Sort:  

thanks...will try to take advantage of

Nice work and thank you. If still doing the animated gifs I would be grateful for one.

No problem. I hope it can help you grow a following faster, as it certainly seems to be helping me since I made my own.

Nice work man! Keep it up!

I am very grateful @son-of-satire , I have been toying with decent post footer ideas and the toying can now cease.
Your gift back is well received.
Thank you and Namaste!

I'm happy to have saved you some time. Have a great night-

You're very welcome. I hope it helps.

Wow thank you. Will use it on my next post.

You may want to consider using the markdown code that allows it to become a clickable link to your profile.

Thank you for the tip, I will figure out. I sent you a little thank you for the banner, I know its not much but what I had right now.

You hadn't the need to do that. This was after all a thank you in itself.

I will put it to good use by using the SBD you sent to promote this post so that others might get the chance to see it, and download their own banner.

Thanks-

That's what i'm talking bout THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59