I am a Biggest Upvoter with Biggest Voting Team

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi I am Irfan Urooj from Youtube Channel "Learning Earning". I have more than 500 members team on steeamit to Upvote all of your posts.
I provide Online Earning Tips and Tricks, Motivate people to earn online and Promote your online skills.

Please Upvote, Follow and Comment.
Irfan urooj.jpg

My Youtube Channel Link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOYB9xN82dsRnlMluc54jLA

Facebook Page Link:
https://www.facebook.com/pg/somijutt358/posts/?ref=page_internal

Sort:  

Welcome

Hi, Nice to meet you Somi Jutt, very good i am waiting for you I made my Steemit ID to Watch your Video on YouTube .... Please Add me in Your Team , i like it, don't forget to visit my profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have followed you. I hope you will also follow me, Upvote & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

How are you? Somijutt, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi Irfan Urooj!
i follow you from youtube channel and i join your team in the big earning plan and i hope we will work here as a team and i am sure you will support us here ..
best of luck to all of our team members

i upvote u and please upvote me and response me this is advantage for us.

Hi welcome bro , you look awesome nd i will check your YouTube..... In the meantime please help me out here too bro im in a contest, please vote for me by commenting VOTE on my post. Please bro https://steemit.com/dtube/@easytyga/araikc8h

Saluton sinjoro Urooj kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Mi esperas, ke vi ŝatas tiun mojosan kaj internacian platformon. Bonan tagon !

Nice to meet you and best of luck!

Welcome to steemit. You sure have a lot to upvote here, just gather millions of steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52