Spotlight Entertainment Contest #3: easytyga entry singing "mad over you"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Spotlight Entertainment Contest #3: easytyga entry singing "mad over you"
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

This is my entry to spotlight Entertainment Contest, please support me by commenting vote in the comments section to give me chances of winning.. comment "VOTE"

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.85 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @steemthat.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has been verified as a quality post and received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @steemthat. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow . Please Upvote My Comment To Help Me Verify More Posts.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by easytyga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @easytyga to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

bro vote and repley

Lol.. Just comment VOTE

Upvoted! good luck on the contest We Vote for you @easytyga

Thank you, but they not really counting the upvotes, what they want is the comment "VOTE" by people on the participants post

Like say i saw the post, and to help the participant, all i need to do is comment "VOTE"

Hello dear
Thanks for inviting follow your profile
I hope your upvote get my every post....
Regards
Aponvhuiya

Hello thank you for voting my contest entry, but it turns out that I have been directing people to vote in the wrong place This is my entry to spotlight Entertainment Contest, please support me by the link below and replying with "Vote" on my comment on spotlight page where i dropped the link to my own entry.. https://steemit.com/spotlight-entertainment/@spotlight/spotlight-pledges-to-power-up#@easytyga/re-spotlight-spotlight-pledges-to-power-up-20171010t114044535z

Hello thank you for voting my contest entry, but it turns out that I have been directing people to vote in the wrong place This is my entry to spotlight Entertainment Contest, please support me by the link below and replying with "Vote" on my comment on spotlight page where i dropped the link to my own entry.. https://steemit.com/spotlight-entertainment/@spotlight/spotlight-pledges-to-power-up#@easytyga/re-spotlight-spotlight-pledges-to-power-up-20171010t114044535z

Hello thank you for voting my contest entry, but it turns out that I have been directing people to vote in the wrong place This is my entry to spotlight Entertainment Contest, please support me by the link below and replying with "Vote" on my comment on spotlight page where i dropped the link to my own entry.. https://steemit.com/spotlight-entertainment/@spotlight/spotlight-pledges-to-power-up#@easytyga/re-spotlight-spotlight-pledges-to-power-up-20171010t114044535z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85