You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reshare: One Thing That Facebook Does Right... Copy It!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

NO FUCKING WAY.

I TOOK THIS TEXT FROM A COMMENT WHERE
THE HYPERLINKS WERE ALREADY PART OF THE TEXT
AND PASTED IT TO THIS POST...

AND AS YOU CAN SEE... IT'S BEEN RETAINED.

HALLELUYAH

WE HAVE A WORKAROUND!

XD

Sort:  

XD

It's not the best, but it's better than being shit out of luck!

It'd be really great if instead of focusing on monetary security, they'd fucking fix the issues that I and a few others are having with being able to use and enjoy the site consistently!

Then again, that is precisely what would secure the finances.

People use facebook for a reason.
It works for socializing.

Maaaaaybe steemit should try working on that too!

I'm here for the hyperlinking.

If it stays broken, I stop coming.
Period.

(Well, but the comments function so damn consistently though...)

I don't know if I can keep repeating this.........

beta beta beta beta beta beta beta...
beta beta beta beta beta beta beta...
beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta beta...

That is all.

There will be no alpha if their focus is on the economy as opposed to the social features. They will tsu themselves out of money.

Whaaaaat??
I thought it went beta then alpha.
What's after "beta" for this, then?
Gamma?

Comments that are upvoted in subthreads
REALLY should NOT be moved when upvoted!!!

Oh that is so cool!

You can change the sort order. It moves up because you have it set to 'trending'.

Um, nope. I have it set to "newest" and your 7 hour ago reply,
"You can change the sort order. ..."
is showing up before your other 18 hour reply,
"I don't know if I can keep repeating this......"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62