AnonSteem Prices Adjusted - Get a STEEM account without a phone!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Due to the recent price fluctuations, we've adjusted our prices:

The old prices:

  • 0.01 BTC
  • 1.2 LTC

The new prices:

  • 0.008 BTC
  • 0.4 LTC

Grab an account today! NO PHONE. NO EMAIL. NO SOCIAL MEDIA.

Over 300 accounts created at anon.steem.network

Original Thread (8 months ago)


Do you like what I'm doing for STEEM/Steemit?

Vote for me to be a witness - every vote counts.

Don't forget to follow me for more like this.


Sort:  

How about you start accepting steem?

Message someguy123 on Steemit Chat.

I did and he let me buy my account with STEEM.

Deflation!!!

How's that for service? ;)

I have interest in make an account. I have a quick question. If account is stolen, how can I get recovery although there's no registered phone number or e-mail ? Thanks

Thanks for doing this it is a vital service in some cases when people can't use their phone to register. With the recent price explosion of LTC and BTC most people couldn't afford to use it.

but how would account recovery work since the two most important things needed for reclaiming my account wasn't provided by me (email and phone)

It is not account recovery. It is generating a different account.

Yeah I know. What i'm saying is that part of the requirements to recover your account after being compromised is for Steemit to be able to contact you via phone or email (at least that's what Dan said in his Blocktalk interview).

So if I create an account with this service and it gets compromised, how then do I go about the recovery process?

Hey your Lurking about in STEEM :)

That was and is one of the coolest things, glad to see it still running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79