Steemd.com Reputation and Bandwidth issue ? (Now fixed) !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

question-mark-2110767_960_720.jpg

As you can see my reputation score is 54 when you look on my home page....

https://steemit.com/@somecoolname

But when you look on https://steemd.com/@somecoolname you can see my reputation is 25 and my bandwidth is zero.

I thought this was just for me but it seems the same for everyone. Anyone know what is going on?

As usual thanks for listening

Happy Steeming Steemers and Steemettes.


Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow


If you follow me after reading this post let me know in the comments and I will follow you back :)


If you like this you may like: 👇

Dare we actually stop and assess the "value" of Crypto? 🤔🕵

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@somecoolname/dare-we-actually-stop-and-assess-the-value-of-crypto

Can an ultra cheap alt coin really make you rich ? 🤔 💵

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@somecoolname/can-an-ultra-cheap-alt-coin-really-make-you-rich

Sort:  

Better if it is going on for everyone, and makes no sense, than to be real! Apparently that is the case. Less worry that it will be fixed. Thank you for sharing, that is how we all find out it's "nothing personal" lol. Be safe, be well.

Yeah very true, when I first seen it on mine I didn't have a clue what was going on, checked a few accounts and seen I wasn't alone. Thanks for the comment.

Strange, but for us you continues 54, I hope it is just a bug and you can get your 54 back haha

It's for everyone so I'm thinking it's just a display issue and not accurate (I hope haha)

Thanks for the comment.

If you follow me after reading this post let me know in the comments and I will follow you back :)

Is it just the display info that is buggy or is it actually impacting us?

I follow you. Please take a moment to stop by my blog :D

I think it's just the display because if the bandwidth was really zero I wouldn't of been able to post.

Followed you back, will check out your blog now :)

You are a star! I need more friends like you :)

No problem. It can be hard on here writing a good post and not many people even get to see it. Every little upvote helps :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @somecoolname to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

I am still checking whats going on. Even one or two days, I did not post to check whats going on steemit. Bandwidth decreasing suddenly and just noticing everyday :) Still calculating what times they are doing like that and so on. I will put my detail soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84