Sort:  

I'm feeling a bit stretched at the moment for sure. But just wanted to contribute a little moreto this great community xx

You do a lot for this community with your big, beautiful heart! Don't forget to take care of yourself. What do you know about womenspeakout and girlpowa? I'm wanting to link to a group of women supporting women. I was reading a few posts yesterday, and I was blown away by the hateful anti feminist sentiment being spewed at some of the posts. One of the guys had a "feminism is cancer" hashtag. I was horrified.

I was going to link up with you about this, I just joined teamgirlpowa. Didn't see those posts! . I joined for that same reason wanting to support other woman, there is a real diverse group on there which I really like, would be very happy if you came onboard. xx that hashtag is full on x

Cool! Do I have to get on discord to join? I've been avoiding discord because I need another thing to check on my computer like I need a hole in my head, but I really want to get on. I saw another post from a gender queer person who was down voted on her first couple posts for sharing about LGBTQP issues. I felt fire coming from my neck, and it really surprised me. Other than Bernie, all my experiences here have been really good. Anyway! Let me know how to hop on!

if you go on my latest post there is a banner at the bottom click on that x yeah x you do have to go on discord x

I am being forced to the dark side. Ah well, at least I am almost totally weaned from fb. Gotta have messenger, though. Otherwise I don't get to communicate with my oldest. Maybe I can get him on discord. I almost have him on Steemit. He's an incredible writer, poet, musician, anarchist. I know he's gonna love it, but you know they still resist even when they're grown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37