You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To All Steemians and especially Whales...

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for bringing attention to this, @eco-Alex. Since I came on, I have been disturbed by this childish and petty behavior. My first exposure to it was seeing someone post about how their child was injured from a vaccine. People are allowed their opinions on this topic, but to flag a plankton whose child was permanently injured is just sick. And to flag @familyprotection for trying to help people threatened with losing their children is also sick. It's a fundraising effort, ffs. Maybe people don't want to hear it, but it's the "cap" part of "Anarcho-cap" that is the problem. I am not saying I have the solution. I don't ever want to see end of civilized debate. I don't ever want to see censorship, but this punishing people with different opinions stinks a lot like fascism to me. My .02, and you also have my .02 and my gratitude for having the cahones to talk about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75