You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post about my experience here on steemit was commented on as tag spam

in #steemit8 years ago

One of the steem cleaners must have been sleep walking. I dont know maybe it was just misleading title. Twitter games of misleading titles to get clicks doesn't usually get votes but i never seen steemcleaners call someone out for misleading titles and calling it a tag issue.

They are reasonable people though. Contact them in steem.chat all issue get sorted out if you want them too. No one on steemcleaners is out ruin people.

I do want to see pics of your puppies when they arrive though.

Sort:  

Feel free to follow. Give it a week or so I will post them daily lol, thanks for taking the time to read it. Not a real issue I guess but when I see some of the posts and the amount of votes they get it does get on my nerves more than prehaps it should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83