You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry again. We need a better RESTEEM - 又对不起了.我们需要个更好的RESTEEM (by @ace108)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

good points.

The one i think would be tough is the "Undo". Good idea but if i vote on a resteem and i'm making 0.001sd then the repost is "Undone" what happens to my rewards and my power? I want the rewards right.

BUT i do think the Authors should have the option to "Opt Out" of reposting. Reposting your own stuff is one thing you can control but other re posting your post can be a pain and cost the author rewards.

I understand that it won't make a difference if your still waking up though and haven't had your coffee. :p Steemit is my morning ritual too.

Sort:  

Yes, yes. agree with you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70