You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An investigation into who may be behind the recent attacks on myself and steemcleaners

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah. I agree. I made a mistake because of my frustration. And I'm sorry for it.

Please pfunk, just spend 5 minutes looking into the activities of his bots and spam. It will be eye opening. And if you need to see a pattern of behavior you could look outside of steemit (although this doesn't directly concern steemit).

The only reason I've been so pissed off is because of the corrupt nature. Him flaunting the steemcleaners own rules and guidelines with regard to spam, and violating the steemit TOS by flagging users with steemcleaner/adm power based on his subjective opinions while not addressing valid appeals is not something I would expect of a member. He was actively online, and active enough to post a single snide reply about how I should thank him for not flagging the post as much as possible.

If he was an employee in standard company, he would be sacked.

I can deal with incompetence, but corruption/double standards really annoy me. If I didn't find the abuse of the system with his bots or spam empire, I would have gone off silently.

The evidence is right there if anyone wants to spend 5 minutes.

I don't expect much/anything to happen, but you have to be aware of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49