You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An investigation into who may be behind the recent attacks on myself and steemcleaners

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have no idea what/who estonia is. This assertion is false. I did partake in minnowbooster stuff, purely because of messages left by them when you introduce yourself.
I am just an individual - the other accounts you mention happened to reply to me in steemit abuse chat. A feat fubar seemed unable to accomplish for days.

My account has been decimated by fubar, his bots, and his abuse of steemcleaners. I’m leaving this platform when I can grab my steem. This curation group has a noble goal, but fubar is practicing double standards and destroying your integrity.

He writes well spoken, reasonable blog posts, but his actions are louder.

Also dox implies something sinister. I stumbled across it tied to his username when looking into the rabbit hole that is his spam empire outside steemit. I also just used a first name (something I somewhat regret) - this is public information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50