Socky Celebrates 8000 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you all so much for following me.

minion-celebration2.jpg

To celebrate, leave a comment below and I will follow you. Add 8 of your friends and I will follow them too.

Like this:

@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky

We are in this effort together. As Steemit grows, so do my peers. Since Steemit is still new and everyone here are early adopters, my followers today will become very powerful Steemit users in the future. For this reason, it is extremely important to follow those who felt compelled to follow me.

dance.gif

Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Congrats on the huge milestone. Let's celebrate by dancing:

It is definitely dance time

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 haha!
I tried the dance step! Nice

congrats on the 8k wow nice I just hit 3k this last month.

@unityeagle
@pokerman
@gregdickson
@mattlogic
@rkz
@marysweet
@ddrfr33k
@herbertholmes

Thanks for following my friends :) here is to 16k next

Congratulations on 3K. I followed your friends!

Nice work Sock, 8k is a solid following. Couple great people to follow would be:
@v4vapid
@eco-alex
@mikepm84
@kevinwong
@ethandsmith
@sircork
@comedyopenmic
Some great accounts and solid people above. Congrats on the milestone once again

Much appreciated. I’m following them now.

Congratulations on your 8000 followers! I have a few friends that you can follow! Steem is good! but its even better with friends :-D

@alejandromata
@cryptsharon
@donaldlove
@bearmaster
@thepharaoh
@santiagolaw
@teruro
@hispania

Followed, thank you!

Congratulations buddy

You can follow
@sistem
@tolustx
@samal

Got it. Thank you

For the first time ever since have been here on steemit, a username is saying give me a list of not one or two or three but eight of other users to follow...
This is incredible!
I give you a follow right away.🤗

Congrats @socky on this milestone reached..🤝👏

Thanks for the mention @gaintshoulder.

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR GREAT ACHIEVEMENT, success always for you brother @socky
@pengenkaya
@rijalaronaceh

Thank you. Followed!

Greetings from Ecuador, congratulations! now I follow you ^_^//

Great to see Ecuador representation!

you now have so many followers, I want to be like you, please help me yes, and I congratulate you who already have so many followers

You are on your way. Keep blogging every day and you will get followers. Price of Steem is going up which will help.

Well, I will do everything you say, if there is time please see my post, and help me because I really need help from you, because I want to be able to make my parents live better than now.

Voila !!! This calls for a party 🎉. Congratulations my friend, I’m proud to be one of the 8000 followers. Keep steeming and touching lives

Definitely on a roll here. Going to keep it up. Thanks

If that gif is reflective of your mood than maybe I should complement and congratulate you with this:

Thank you. Love that gif

Ha ha!
I was actually looking at some gif's and this one complemented the one that you posted. Thought it would be good a way to congratulate you :-)
Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76