Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD11.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

What else can you do? I recommend to go over to @binanceexchange and politely suggest that you want Binance to list SBD. Please let Binance know that it is important to you and the Steemit community.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

I think the main problem with getting SBD listed on Binance, is the listing fee and not the lack of trying. I read that the fee is about 500k to 1m...

Where did you get that information?

https://news.bitcoin.com/cryptocurrency-exchanges-are-making-millions-from-just-listing-coins/

I'm not saying , it is not worth trying, but Binance wants teh moneeh

Thank you. Interesting that Binance CEO Zhao claimed months ago that he could not be bought and don’t even try to give him money to get a coin listed. Guess Zhao is full of shit.

Will spread the word and let them know we want SBD to be listed on Binance. Its going to bring about lots of opportunities and increase in value

I'm off to give a supportive shoutout to my awesome steemit and SBD

Support the idea and resteem.

It is about time excellent suggestion.

Wonderful news.i appreciate your blog. thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update news.
Best of luck

Hi there @socky. Been following you a while now; just stopped by to say I admire your commitment to the platform! Post is resteemed and I'm off to fill in the form now!

Thanks!

Thank you. I'm almost to the point where I feel like maybe I should just start a multilingual exchange with STEEM and SBD as the primary trading pairs. After all, exchanges make massive profits. There is definitely the financial incentive to go do it.

I think the primary issue with getting SBD recorded on Binance, is the posting charge and not the absence of endeavoring. I read that the expense is around 500k to 1m...

@richardalom, you got my attention. This is the second time I’ve seen you do this on my blog. I’m going to step up flagging your copy and paste comments. In addition I’m going to start tracking your comments. If I catch you doing this again on anyone’s blog again, I will report you to steemcleaners and they will come down on you with their full wrath. This is your last chance to do right on Steemit. Don’t make me take you down.

Did you just copypaste my comment and changed a few Words?ixjR7CI3_400x400.jpg

I got this

Sorry my dear friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92