My STEEM Account is Worth 6.7 Trillion US Dollars!!!!!!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

I woke up this morning and found something surprising in my wallet

Haha

WOW what a surprise. My STEEM account is now worth 6.7 Trillion US Dollars!

Did STEEM price go up 25 Billion percent overnight? Dang, I wish. Well, there is some sort of glitch that calculates the estimated value of the account. Pretty funny.

Check out your account to see what your account balance might be in 2050.

Better check it quick before the price factor is corrected.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/simple-steemit-rewards-breakdown-how-it-works-since-hf20

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-keys

For a breakdown of why Steem Power is Important:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/why-is-steem-power-important-beginners-read

How to improve STEEM payment system:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/introducing-the-hand-shake-and-how-it-can-revolutionize-steem-blockchain

Sort:  

Lmfao I sure hope that’s just a read out glitch that is not manipulable.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everything is working normal. I noticed that the pending payouts shows zeros across the board, but the payouts are still converting properly once they mature.

So far so good for me also, still wonder what the cause will end up being... someone with a sense of humour put a little market crash joke into the code lmao 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

@socky I just saw this and had to take a screen shot of it LOL! I also noticed if you roll over a post payout they are all zero😬. I hope payouts are not off line 🙃

The payout is not affected. I checked.

When you roll over the post pending payout, it gives you an estimate of what it could be just like your wallet gives you an estimate of what the US dollar equivalent price is. Apparently the same price factor that calculated wallet estimate value is also used to estimate payout. The real payout is built into the blockchain and is not affected.

Thanks @socky.... that’s just too bad About the balances, I though someone just died and left me 💰......and a LOT of it LOL 🤗

Yeah, we all go up like a rocket 📈. Someone can certainly give me a ridiculous million SBD

Witnesses are having fun with it too.

I have just booked my 12 month vacation for the maldives. I waive the early bird discount. I do not need that :-)

Pffff
I bought the Maldives

Ok, if you want war then I order a tsunami for you ^^

HAHA, OK, truce. I'll let you vacation at my Maldives anytime you want.

Oh unfortunately I have to pull back the booking. The reality has caught up with my wallet again.

Cannot count that far....LOL

Lol...the new trend on steemit! Surprising for real! This bug made my day ..haha

This is the real defition of:
"Let's go to the moon!" 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww, mine's only worth $67 billion. 😞

Hey socky.........This is wonderful ......Hard work paid-off.....lolz

Yeah right. Finally...

Mine is over $43,000,000,000...

In your dreams

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27