Steemit ORCA @socky Follows Everyone Who is Following Me

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians! It is Following Friday!

orca follow3.jpg

Here is why I believe that I should follow everyone that is following me:

We are in this effort together. As Steemit grows, so do my peers. Since Steemit is still new and everyone here are early adopters, my followers today will become very powerful Steemit users in the future. For this reason, it is extremely important to follow those who felt compelled to follow me.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.


For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Great news, I need followers like you. So flowers to you. A painting on my last post. I hope you enjoy them.
flowers small.jpg

Thank you Mr. socky! There are so many talented artist here on steemit. Sometimes I get a little self doubting with so few comments. I hope that will change with time. Thanks again.

That is very nice. You are a talented painter.

Very informative post

thanks friend @socky.memang sahabat @socky.adalah very wise there.

Very nice love u keep it up my best always with u ...

I also follow all who follow me, until a user spams me (which includes resteeming).

I like your enthusiasm with following everyone that follows. There will always be spammers. At least we have a reputation score. Those spammers get their reputation destroyed by spamming.

In order to follow all who follow me, I must be ruthless in weeding, so even a single resteem into my feed is enough to get a person muted.

What if they are resteeming you out of kindness? "Oh, I like what ideafarm posted, let's resteem this". gets muted

The platform sucks totally, yet is better than the alternatives. Muting people who resteem is drastic, but there is no other way to get control over your feed while being willing to follow those who follow you.

this achievements is your power.ho on your way.keep it up.

Thank you so much for those kind words. I will keep working hard.

I'll be ur follower long time ago..

Thank you for following me all this time.

I am very impressed with your friend @socky.

alright, let's do this! :-)
upvoted and followed.

Thank you!

I like this one @socky! I didn't know you were doing this. Let's hop on to the follow train! haha!

Thomas is a real train? I never knew. Haha
Yes, I will update the follow train periodically today.

Haha! Me neither.

@socky the experts talk too much about steemit, but i realize that if you don´t invest money you wont have steempower to become a curator. No matter how beautiful your blog is, how long it took to write it, you have to make followers and you get that when they discover you have steempower and they follow you to beg points. I get steems when the robots curator pay me the rest I dont see money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78