Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

SteemSBD2.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

Great, very nice

wow very nice

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

How Can I Be Its Affiliate? Please let me know.
Thank you

https://steemit.com/@binanceexchange
Binance gets too many people opening accounts. They have to open registration randomly for an hour or two at a time. You will have to check periodically to see if you can sign up.

I always wanted SBD on binance i feel more comfortable on binance thanks for your good initiative..

Binance is one of the largest exchanges in the world. It would help Steemit immensely if SBD were listed on Binance.

This tutorial is very good and I will study it further. Please support me in this regard

I don't even have any SBD i think but I'm very bullish on the platform and how well it works. So that's my common interest in SBD and Binance :)

Yes you are right we want SBD to on BINANCE
done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78