Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit7 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD13.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

I am surprised that you are fighting for this. I really appreciate your approach. Can I resteeem or Can I create a blog using your form link and voting information? Hope it will be a help for this campaign. @socky

I don’t mind if you want to start your own blog. If both coins get on Binance, us Steemians will benefit.

I already stated bloging in this topic. I want to share my blog link with you. I used your images to make people understand. Also give you credit for this post. Hope you like please. Please check the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nishadhasan/campaign-to-get-sbd-listed-on-binance

thanks for a good idia....I like it

Good informative post. Thanks for sharing.

Buen post amigo, saludos tienes mi voto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56