You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit7 years ago

I am surprised that you are fighting for this. I really appreciate your approach. Can I resteeem or Can I create a blog using your form link and voting information? Hope it will be a help for this campaign. @socky

Sort:  

I don’t mind if you want to start your own blog. If both coins get on Binance, us Steemians will benefit.

I already stated bloging in this topic. I want to share my blog link with you. I used your images to make people understand. Also give you credit for this post. Hope you like please. Please check the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nishadhasan/campaign-to-get-sbd-listed-on-binance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56