Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD8.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

What else can you do? I recommend to go over to @binanceexchange and politely suggest that you want Binance to list SBD. Please let Binance know that it is important to you and the Steemit community.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Resteemed this post @socky I hope your ideas are correct.

I can only imagine the difficulty for anyone wanting to use Steemit or the other platforms when they don’t speak English or Korean. If Binance lists SBD, then that would open a multilingual exchange for a huge population that want to earn and use SBD.

Steem Dollar has gained that needed popularity to be listed on Binance. Resteem done, spread the word out

Thank you

SBD I think everyone wants to get.
But not everyone
Like I do not have.
But I do not regret because I know I am one day, I get very much SBD
I hope you will pray for me. Because I'm a very good flute steemit. Are steemit friends so I think I'll be one day big in shawl
Allah hafaj stopped

Remember SBD is a pegged currency. Meaning that it will eventually lose value. It is true everyone wants to get SBD now. This is because there is a very limited supply. The way SBD is produced is by work here on Steemit , Busy, Dtube, Dlive, etc. The key to earning SBD is understanding there is a "Return On Investment".

Invest "X" amount of SP then add work here by blogging and you can multiply "X" by at least 25%. You will partially get paid in SP and partially in SBD.

If one invests 0, then multiply 0 by 25% and the return = 0.
If you want to earn SBD, then invest in SP. The more SP you have, the more SBD you can earn.

Think of it like owning a portion of a business. If you decide to partially own a business with your friends. You decide to invest 0 in the business, therefore you will will have 0% ownership. When profits come, you will get your portion of the profits which is $0. If you happened to buy 25% of the business and put into the business 25% of the effort to run it, then it would be fair to take 25% of the profits.

Resteemed the post @socky. I think everyone here hope that SBD will be listed on Binance !!

Thanks for the support

Yes i also want this.i use binance more then other exchanges and i will also
Support this campaign..steem

Buen post, ya te deje algunos votos, por favor pasa por mi blog y has lo mismo...

I love this campagne...... Let resteem

I love this campaign.... Let resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87