My reputation has now remained 0.1 up to 70. Would you please help me keep my promise with myself!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

sochul socool.jpg


For someone, reputation 70 may not mean anything

But for me, reputation 70 have a big meaning
It is to keep my promise

It was not easy for me to steemit to work at the same time
But now I'm leaving only 0.1 in my goal

I know well that even if the reputation goes to 70, nothing will change

But I am most important in this world
I keep my promise with myself
I think the promise to myself is more important than any promise

In the past, I was a weak person
I broke my promise too much
I started steemit and tried to keep my promise to myself

Of course, there are still 0.1 to reach 70
I will keep the promise of '1 day 1 posting' and post it to 70 again

I give my gratitude to all of you who read my writings

I think that everything I can do to keep my promise to me is possible because of your help

As my reputation goes up, I will try to be a person who fits my reputation
Please believe me a little more

My posting image's picture made by my friend

Sochul Socool

I will try my best to be

Sort:  

I wish you a reputation and success more than 70. Keep steeming to more success

My friend @ charles1
I am stronger in your cheering for me.
I will do my best to keep my promise.

@sochul do not underestimate your capabilities. I am sure that you will be more successful here. Infact you are already a success and thus reputation should not be your worry...it is only a number. Steem will reach 100USD before 2 years time and you will come to Bavaria for a cold beer and Nurnberger Bradwurst. I celebrated my milestone post yesterday via my blog post(feel free to see it), fired up and ready to go. Thanks and more success to you.

Ok my friend @ charles1
I also believe in the success of steemit, so I am going to post hard here now.
Maybe if time goes by and we look back at this time
I think there will be a day of laughing.

And you're right.
Reputation is just a number
I was trying to use quantified figures to keep what I promised myself.

Knowing your destination and going there
It is because I think that it goes different unconditionally without a destination.

But I think you are grateful to me for giving me this precious reply.

You are welcome, more success.

I hope you can keep the promise to yourself to reach a reputation of 70! I know my upvote doesn't do much, but you have it anyways. I've also noticed that you like to write stories yourself and figured you might be interested in mine. I'm fairly new to steemit so I'm mostly looking for advice on how steemit works (some good dos and don'ts). If you do like my content, feel free to upvote it, but it isn't the main reason I'm contacting you: https://steemit.com/travel/@martibis/when-the-road-calls-1

@martibis My friends
I am following you now.

Do not say your voting is meaningless.
I get more power from your comments.
The power of voting is not a problem.
I wanted to believe in myself, so I posted this.
And you cheered me on.
That fact alone is enough for me.

70 is huge! You are in the top 140 Steemians, congratulations!

Thank you @ abh12345
Not a matter of ranking
I thought I would keep my promise with myself.
I'll be 70.

Ranking shows the hard work you've put into the platform and that should be respected by all. You can still be yourself :D

@ Abh12345 My friends
I gain more strength in your heartfelt praise.
I sincerely thank you.

Congratulations, just keep posting from your heart. Compensation will come after but at least you're happy with what you are writing first.

My friend @kryptokayden
I am following you now.

And I am very encouraged by the text you sent me.
You're right.
That reward is not a problem, but writing itself should be fun.
I am posting today to realize the meaning of the word.

I wish you a wonderful day.

You're almost there and you've done it in less than a year. That's super impressive!

Thank you my friend @gniksivart
I have been here a little bit now.
I want to reach the reputation 70 that I wanted so much here.

Of course, even if it does, it does not change much.
Oh yeah! And I followed you.
Let's meet again at steemit.

congrats! new follower here

Thanks to my friend @evesick.
I followed you.
You are a simple sentence, but you wrote a sentence that gives me great courage.
Sometimes a simple sentence seems to give a bigger impression than a long sentence.

Congratulation @sochul for reaching reputation 70. Behind this number there are lots of hard work. Keep this in mind "Keep going.... Difficult road often leads to beautiful destination".

@ Andr1an0 My friend
Your words really inspire me.
This phrase you wrote to me

"Keep going .... Difficult road often leads to beautiful destination".

I want you to know that it was the best word for me today.
I follow you.

소철님 명성 70 정말 대단하십니다..
항상 좋은글 보고있습니다.
동기부여 바싹 하고 갑니다!!👍👍

@d-m님 저의 영어포스팅에 댓글 주심에 감사드립니다.
네! 얼른 달려오셔서 저를 추월하시기를 응원합니다!!

네 ㅎㅎ.. 열심히 따라 붙어 보겠습니다.ㅎ.
하지만 너무 먼 당신..

if I can get my rep up to 2 I will be stoked.
:D
gl on hitting 70

thanks for share..

My friend @jondahl
I am grateful that you sent me a message that gives me strength today.
I hope your day will be a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52