You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reputation has now remained 0.1 up to 70. Would you please help me keep my promise with myself!

in #steemit7 years ago

I hope you can keep the promise to yourself to reach a reputation of 70! I know my upvote doesn't do much, but you have it anyways. I've also noticed that you like to write stories yourself and figured you might be interested in mine. I'm fairly new to steemit so I'm mostly looking for advice on how steemit works (some good dos and don'ts). If you do like my content, feel free to upvote it, but it isn't the main reason I'm contacting you: https://steemit.com/travel/@martibis/when-the-road-calls-1

Sort:  

@martibis My friends
I am following you now.

Do not say your voting is meaningless.
I get more power from your comments.
The power of voting is not a problem.
I wanted to believe in myself, so I posted this.
And you cheered me on.
That fact alone is enough for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42