You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

in #steemit7 years ago

Encouraging women to get into technology and STEM is always a great idea. I love the work https://www.thechicgeek.ca/ does in my home town of Calgary. They help women learn and grow in technology and entrepreneurship. We need all the women we can get on the problem having a centralized currency system. Building real business' around cryptocurrency is one of the best ways to make that happen.
@soaljack

Sort:  

Oh wow, thanks for that suggestion. I just skimmed their topics and they cover everything. I have them bookmarked now, so I can keep up with what they write! Love everything they stand for & I appreciate you pointing them out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67