You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of social groups within Steemit and Why you need to be part of one.

in #steemit7 years ago

I definitely agree with this. I'm still pretty new to Steemit and am beginning to make friends that I regularly interact with. I wouldn't say they are part of one "group" but I am content and happy with the interactions.

I recently joined the Hip-Hop fan group that is now my new people to really converse with on Discord and what not. I still love the people I already made connections with through just finding their posts, but looking forward to minglng with an actual group like you said.

Sort:  

Happy to know you have found your way in a closed community group <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60