You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Journey #1 - THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!! I don't think it matters if you post every day or every other day. Just as long as you're not posting a dozen times per day or on the other end of the spectrum falling off the face of the Earth for long periods at a time. Congratulations on such success on here so quickly!! That certainly isn't the norm, just look at my blog. 😂 I've been a member since August but only started posting a week ago. I'm looking forward to learning more about your Steemit experience. Following you! 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks that's what I suspected, will aim for one a day but at the least every two days :)
Just followed back - looking forward to seeing some of your posts!

Thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50