You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steemit Great Again!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I appreciate your honesty, even though you are extremely offensive to everyone. You left a category out though. Don't forget the conspiracy minded tin foil hat wearing whack-jobs! (I can say that because I'm one of them. ;)

A lot of what you see depends on who you follow though, and maybe your following the wrong people seeing that you're so cynical about this platform??

The highest paying post I ever made without bots was $160, and I'm pretty sure it wasn't on the trending page. Anyway, have a great day! :)

Sort:  

I don't see how I am offensive, unless people take everything I say literally. Nonetheless, even if I was offensive, it wouldn't matter. An honest conversation has an incurring risk of offending each other. I don't want to agree with everyone.

Thank you for your feedback though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67