You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SteemIt Game Plan (That Anyone Can Follow)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is great advice!! I definitely learned something new here as I've never heard of the Streamian Curie guild! Definitely going to check that out.... so I just figured out who curie is, one of my posts got an upvote from curie and some group voters and it jumped up to almost $10!!!!

I wrote some advice for new Steemians too and since you ask if there's any advice we'd like to add, maybe someone wanting to learn more will find it helpful. There's a lot in the comments section of that article too. It's past the 7 day payout, so I'm not looking for an upvote or anything. :) https://steemit.com/newbie/@snowpea/a-little-advice-from-a-little-fish-to-a-little-fish
Great job!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87