You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! E. 2

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit needs a help section like a giant public chat were newbie can go and ask for questions and directions.
When new users create a post just to ask a question or comment on a post ,their question is very often completely ignored so we need a dedicated section for questions.

Sort:  

There is the SteemPrentice channel in Steemit chat for this.

So many people love and notice that you are so involved Tim, this post is just the latest example, -- like i said, that is one of the biggest reasons I voted for you as a witness plus you are very polite to people LOL

If you start another profile on here, you could call it PoliteTim lol

Lol. I will keep that in mind for the next time I need an 'alt' account :)

Thank you for the feedback! I am offline usually by 10 pm EST latest every night so I am just getting on Steemit now.

My hope is that a few of these posts can be looked at in one place, like I said in the post -- by the key people. I find these posts valuable even if just for the people scanning the newsfeed, browsing content to learn things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42