You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Smarter Not Harder (Original Blog)

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you. I noticed that it is about who you know and who your friends are more than the actual quality of the post. Keep writing and steeming on. I have been here 8 months and haven't had many followers or huge payouts but I am happy I was able to donate my sbd to 3 charities or friends in need. That makes it worth it for me.

Sort:  

Beautifully said, I have now followed you with both of my accounts. We can help each other no matter what and it is better to be loyal to each other than the money we can earn here. Money is replaceable but connections aren't. Glad you were able to donate, that is wonderful.

Thanks @verbal-d for the follow. I followed you a while ago. I totally agree with you about loyalty. As the Bible says, we should store up treasures in heaven rather than on earth!

You're very welcome, and I completely agree, our Father in Heaven truly has the best advice. Thanks for the follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48