You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The virtuous cycle of upvoting your comment section...

in #steemit7 years ago

Just WOW!
Thats why I got in all that blockchain content it might really change our world to a better place!
I want to believe in some
)
Earning on the content of others, the ideas, the companies and that by every single person no matter how "small" he/her feels he/she is.

As a begginner in crypto I introduced one of my friends to this new world but he was like "I can´t do this, I won´t understand, I don´t understand english enough etc. etc."

I convinced him to sign up on steemit (currently waiting for validation) and post his "failed life" as he sees it. I want him to share his story to get a food in this new possibilities.
I'll do my best to keep him along on this way.

As we have both little experience on how to start a bio at all we might just introduce him to you out there :)

Will love to share more!
Live long and prosper

Sort:  

It's not just about being at the right place at the right time...you have to be the right person at the right place at the right time.

I have created a series for minnows if you are interested:
https://steemit.com/minnow/@cryptoctopus/if-i-was-a-minnow-on-steemit-i-would-part-1
https://steemit.com/minnow/@cryptoctopus/if-i-was-a-minnow-on-steemit-i-would-part-2
https://steemit.com/minnow/@cryptoctopus/if-i-was-a-minnow-on-steemit-i-would-part-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45