You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a really exciting milestone. I'm so glad I could witness it. Im just getting started and post like yours are very encouraging .

Your life has been filled with so many exciting moments because of this platform. If can just get little a bit of this I would be over the moon.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Someone who donates a couple k $ rig to a local school and stays humble is someone i can look up to as well. 👍

hey @steemboys Thank you for the awesome comment. A comment like yours make me want to check out what you been posting and follow you.

Thanks man, hope my content can keep up with that expectations :D read you around!

@Rea ! That's such good news! I don't blame you for being happy.... and actually it's very inspiring and encouraging for me.

Today is my one week anniversary for steemit.....

No I'm not a BALLER YET BUT I still enjoy talking everyone.... It's like we're a BIG FAMILY with the same goals.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

@taylortown congrats on finding Steemit and engaging with the community.

"it's like we're a BIG FAMILY with the same goals."

If feel the same.

Ya totally agree with your buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28