You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is really a great post. Most of it is common sense that we should all know from our upbringing; courtesy, politeness, caring, etc.

I sometimes get in a groove get a little giddy and take things for granted. I may start to forget those principles that I was raised on and take some freedoms.

Anyhow @papa-pepper thank you for reminding me about proper etiquette and whats really important here and what the real value of Steemit is .

Sort:  

Most of it is common sense that we should all know from our upbringing; courtesy, politeness, caring, etc.

That was golden!


I sometimes get in a groove get a little giddy and take things for granted. I may start to forget those principles that I was raised on and take some freedoms.

That was a great point too!


It is amazing that a comment like this makes me want to follow and upvote you, even though you did not suggest that I do so! I guess since I'm already following you, I should probably upvote your comment and then go look at what you've posted recently! Thanks @sneakgeekz!

Wow, you sir are truly a gentleman and a scholar. I am humbled by your words and that you replied.
In honesty I'm not surprised because you always reply to your comments.

Thank you for the upvote and checking my stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51