You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Didn't Notice, Bloomberg Just Published an Article About Steemit: Could be the Facebook Killer

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've been off FB for some time, mostly due to its' negativity, but also to the privacy issues I have with it.

Then it's surprising you'd come to Steem, where literally every write action one takes on the site is public to the entire world. There is no privacy whatsoever here.

Sort:  

hahaha fair enough! Allow me to clarify @sneak ...on steemit I know everything is public and I'm ok with that; I joined with full disclosure. It's the more insidious nature of the privacy issues on FB that I wasn't so crazy about.

Good catch though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68