You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First, welcome. :)

As for the future, we put a lot of time and effort into this document in December which should do a fairly decent job of communicating our vision for the platform and product.

We, as always, Steem On.

https://steem.io/2017roadmap.pdf

Sort:  

Thank you! And thank you for your response, will definitely be reading through the entire document! Yes we will Steem on! :)

Steeming onwards and upwards to the moon and back ! 👍⤴

will you be rewarding people actually helping you out, because I'm a bit reluctant to release my ideas and spend my time further with this platform. I've given you too much courtesy already :D I really bought the whole aspect come for profits stay for the community, but my "leaders" are mostly off, they couldn't deal with the problems, so why should I spend a week thinking what is best for everybody if there is nobody that will appreciate my efforts, or anybody that will listen to my points :|

If you are interested I've put out my outlining post a week ago, check and see if you are interested. I'm also tired of posting about steemit, I'm very annoyed with the current state of things, so I will be getting back to my previous post if any. It's also high time I stopped spending so much time on the social media :D this was a first for me spending 5 months of daily activity with a platform, so you have a lot to go, but I can see major flaws everywhere and that is stopping me from acting, also I have my own to deal with. So I can't put my money where my mouth is since I have as much banked here as I get by with on a monthly basis :D

Good luck mr would be CTO :) make ned and dan proud :) you have some shoes to fill and some mistakes to miss out on making, since this platform is spiraling down for months, a change is what was necessary, I'm not sure it's for the better, but I can hope so, since you seem to have your own divides, at least they won't bug you for now. Good luck and Best Regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76