You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find Easily New Content! Get Inspired!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @modernpastor for inspiring me. I am new on Steemit and I have not made a post yet. I can say this is the challenge I am facing presently. I love football, music, movies, religion and lot more but I do not think it is best to run here and there while writing. I read that I need to pick a niche. That is, what I am comfortable writing about. This is where I am stuck now.

But with this I guess I’ll just go ahead and be spontaneous.

Thank you sir.

Sort:  

Hey my friend :) Thanks for your comment.
I would recommend just to start. There is a long way to go, you don't​ need to commit yourself to a specific niche yet. Just start writing get familiar with the community and how things are working. As I said you will evolve by spending time here. Its essential just to start my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43