My 100 Days in STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

FINAL 2.jpg

Letter “C” stands for 100 in Roman numerals, and I just turned C days old here in Steemit. I feel like I’ve been here forever, not just 100 days. So far, my life as a Steemian seems like a seesaw. There’s a lot of ups and downs, which is expected for a minnow like me. But, I am thankful that there are many Steemians, who are always willing to support me and fellow Steemians.

I started Steeming with great expectations, but I do need to begin with the basics, and it’s not that easy as ABC. We have to experience struggles in order to succeed, it’s sweeter that way.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all those who supported me and still supporting me up to this date. I hope that you’ll not get tired of helping me, it means a lot to continue my journey as a Steemian. I made a list of those significant Steemians, who are constantly following my posts and upvoting it as well as commenting on it.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @iyanpol12, @hr1, @i-gordan, @cortexx & @busy.org.

Of course, I also want to thank my fellow Steemians from our small group here in Pangasinan. Thank you @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @shula14, @franbel, @saskia, @yadah04, @jetskie, @juwel, @shawmeow, @cutirenskei, @jysui, @sisonengg, @jannie98, @sepchronicles, @maki07, @manilyn09, @captainjay, @goldwindeleon & @katrinelaparan27. Sorry if I missed out mentioning your name here, my memory is limited. Hehe. I know you understand.

Most importantly, and last but definitely not the least, I would like you say a huge THANK YOU to @dunkman. You’re always been there for me since day 1.

THANKS EVERYONE!

DQmTafsn8nS4uwj131aia61mrm4wEyHjKebJodDSbmY214e.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
28512768_1791458187544723_2034109382_n.png
Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Happy C day ate.. Hehehe... You gained many achievementa here on Steemit.. Keep it up.

Thank you sis @shula14 salamat sa suporta na binibigay nyo . :)

Keep Steeming my @sn0white. I will always be here.

Really? Forevermore?
Thank so so so much !

And ily very much 😙

4ever
ILY2

Happy you reached 100 days here in steemit with so much achievements and also SBD.

Thank you so much ate @juwel. 😙

aus madam:-)

:-) salamat ya baleg

Congratulations, your post received 8.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sn0white! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Good work here on steemit, keep it up!

Yeah, I will. Thanks to you @i-gordan. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18