You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Only Blogging On Steemit Now 📝

in #steemit6 years ago

Glad you found a spot for your blogs! I believe in this technology either but found some limitations I'm not happy with. Don't know if it's just the webfrontend or blockchain based but making post valueless after 7 days is a mistake in my opinion. Because no real discussions are started...

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sn0w-fox.

Fair enough, the way I look at it is. You can benefit people forever with information. If there was going to be a discussion there will and can. The 7 day reset is more to encourage you to continue writing consistently imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62