Sort:  

So your over there working on a Burst Wallet? Nice! Can't wait to see it. Just make sure there is an iApp f0r us iUsers ;) and yes, several projects are starting to go this route and this will be the trend of the decade ;)

Yeah, working on things, just got a CLAM wallet up and running as well.

I heard of CLAM but looked into it. I may have to check out CLAM jus to see what it's about, won't hurt!

Replay to deep..

Not sure on Zcash or Zcoin, but right now only options are 50/50 or 100% power up. Otherwise not what your looking for but you can decline the payout!

It is a PoS coin, so it stakes, over time you leave the wallet running and with enough CLAM your wallet will sign the block and recieve 1 CLAM!

sORT of like Zca$h and Zc0in? Do you happen to know(off t0pic) another way to go about switching 0r changing our rewards to our preferences besides dealing with it when we right a blog? I'm not blogging now and will like to switch my rewards to give me 0nly STEEM(liquid) rather than 50/50 split(s.p.)?

That's true many other sites are doing this as well. as for the iApp does not matter to me, I run android, but yeah many apple users want it on the phone as well.

Maybe in the future I will get both Android and iPhone so that I don't miss out on anything major ;)
thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71