You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Steem while you sleep - the joy & controversy of Steemit bots

in #steemit8 years ago

I started using SteemVoter. It's easy and gives me the ability to ensure I do vote. Sometimes I just need the extra help. As you said now I can read the post and let the not vote. In one since maximizing curation yet limiting to the people I have selected. You are correct there are other tools. Some do need your internet connection to run.

Congrats on your new baby. You'll have plenty to write about here in the near future

Sort:  

Thank you ! I will find out more about Steemvoter

Mamasita I also use steemvoter. It's work.

I wonder how to use this . I really need to look into this option

Thank you my friend. I appreciate your comment and look forward to the development of these bots to accommodate more advanced requirements...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64