You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduled Posts On Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I have seen a few say they write on the days they can, save the text in notepad then post on days they can not write. Not a perfect solution but in a way it gets around the issue of the 4 post limit inside the day you are able to write and creates posts to add on the days you can not write.

Sort:  

That is exactly what I do, I don't always have the freedom to sit and write every single day. Running a business is top priority, as well as, posting on Steemit. I hope to also have a scheduled posting sometime in the future.

Agreed @sunscape I have the same craziness lol.

Yes I do something similar using Evernote! I would rather get it ready to go on steemit lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46