You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 1000 Followers last night! 10,000 posts 11 days ago ! What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

Keep it up. Seems your activities here are paying off in the long run! We were close in numbers for a bit, but the time I was a way you really picked up your postings and all.

Sort:  

I more or less kept doing the same.

I also went on #SteemitStrike for a full week during huge payouts for me, I walked away from money making $60-100/ day on average for a full week, out of principle, because of some of the power broker 1% type issues here and lost support because I don't suck up to people so that cost me LOL in terms of supporters.

If I could get to making $60 a day here I would be set and not need another job! Either way for me this can be a great way to pass the time. Just hoping that when the new job starts end of this month I will be able to find the time to keep posting as that does seem to make the most difference in terms of payouts!

Oh, if I know you, you will find a way LOL

Thanks for supporting me and being a friend all the months that have gone by, I appreciate it.

We were nearly identical for like.... months in basically every category of stats on here not that it matters. We are Steemit brothers and friends now outside of here and nobody can take this away from us buddy.

The gov't will try but good luck with that hahahahaha!!!

That's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65