You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 35 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit6 years ago

So true, I gave up on FakeBook many years ago, only used it about a month, but back then it seemed very unsocial, and more a way to track everything you're doing!

I now have an account, but it is only been used in promotion of crypto, and not very active on it! If FakeBook would split their profits with its user base I might change my mind and use it just a bit more, however, I would still remain on SteemIt over any social media site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42